SEIWO Team

Dr. Jan Wabst

Executive director

03725/ 34580

jan.wabst@seiwo.de

Jana Wabst

Commercial management, authorized signatory

03725/ 345814

jana.wabst@seiwo.de

Ute Richter

project management

03725/ 345816

ute.richter@seiwo.de

Mike Köhler

Technical Managemement, head of electrical and media technology

03725/ 345821

mike.koehler@seiwo.de

André Grüner

project management advertising technology

03725/ 345812

andre.gruener@seiwo.de

Steve Herklotz

Purchasing

03725/ 345813

steve.herklotz@seiwo.de

Petra Maiwald

order acceptance

03725/ 34580

petra.maiwald@seiwo.de

Production

Holger Estel

head of woodwork

03725/ 34580

meister@seiwo.de

Ronny Tippmann

project management woodwork

03725/ 34580

meister@seiwo.de

Stefan Bäcker

Head of metalworking

03725/ 34580

meister@seiwo.de

Jürgen Lesch

project management metalworking

03725/34580

meister@seiwo.de

Marco Müller

Light / media technology

03725/34580

medien@seiwo.de

Development

Katrin Arnold

Head of development

03725/ 345819

katrin.arnold@seiwo.de

Matthias Hessel

Werkplanung Metallbau/Werbetechnik

03725/ 345815

matthias.hessel@seiwo.de

Gorden Jasmund

Werkplanung Ausstellungsbau / Produktdesign

03725/ 345816

gorden.jasmund@seiwo.de

Sonja Heimerl

Werkplanung Ausstellungsbau

03725/ 345815

sonja.heimerl@seiwo.de

Ronny Zimmermann

Werkplanung Ausstellungsbau

03725/345815

ronny.zimmermann@seiwo.de